Abortion


Two high school couples were on the phone,having a conversation.
‘Mikey! I have a baby already!’, said Clover
‘What?!’,Mikey was full with shocked and terror.He  paused for a short while then he continued : ‘Right, I’ll know what to do with it. Just abort it…………………………’

What has become of the world today? Don’t you realize that you’re indirectly taking someone’s life? Imagine this: What if that baby was you and inside of your own little world,you ‘overheard’ that your (young) parents are going to take your life because you must not be found.Surely,you must be frightened and sad right?Anyway, let’s continue.

Inside the womb,you felt everything was alright,warm and nice with everything you need until after…you suddenly find yourself being forced out from your little comfort zone and you are at some unknown environment.You,being small and tiny can’t even survive yourself let alone being out from your ‘comfort-zone’. Your own body can’t even protect you from the harsh environment because your body system are not even fully developed.

Anyway,you were left there,unable to speak for your rights and after some ‘huffs and puffs’ you died in such a agony and pain,never got to see the world and experience it.

Several days passed,someone spotted you and felt a chill in their spine,as if something is not right.They came closer and looked and were dumbfounded when they realize that it’s a dead pre-matured you (baby).
He/She dialed ‘999’,then,the policeman and their team arrived after a short while later. They took several pictures of you for the purpose of  further investigation.Here’s what you look would probably look like:

Please click on the pictures for a bigger view.

JUMPA MAYAT BAYI
JUMPA MAYAT BAYI

Translated in from Malay to  English, it says:

Greetings

As god’s child, I know this is a BIG sin,but what can I do….
I would like to ask you a favour,please have a funeral for my baby…I would also wish that this matter would not be made big…I am really sorry and I truely regret what I’ve done and I would like to repent for my sin…I am truely very happy if you can help me.
This is the only place that I feel that’s appropriate…May god bless your kind deeds…The child’s name is Nur Ain Atikah.bk Abdullah,Born on 20/12/2006 at 3.45 a.m and passed away on the same date at about 11.30 a.m.

BUANG BAYI

bayi-4
JUMPA MAYAT BAYI
MAYAT BAYI

maya bayi

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion
Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

Abortion

3 Responses

  1. omg!!!

  2. How dare the parents of these babies do that? Where’s your heart??
    I feel really disappointed, If they don’t know the real meaning of responsibility. Stop acting and doing pleasurable things if you have no guts to stand up for it.

  3. I agree with you too. People shouldn’t just simply do things like that.

Leave a Reply

